BLIKK

Two months to create the Minimum Viable Product for a real estate startup

The challenge

Blikk is a start-up developing a concierge service for real estate project management. Its aim is to centralize the stages of a real estate project for a customer: putting them in touch with professionals, managing documents (contracts, estimates, invoices), payments... After launching a "handheld" product in 2021 and generating sales, Blikk wanted to develop an application to reach more customers.
As the customer had mock-ups, they were looking for a team capable of developing an Android and iOS application as well as a web application. The customer also needed advice on the technical stack and the cost inherent in the technological choices.

Our goal was to create a mobile app to reach a wider market. Collective.Work helped us reach our MVP. Mission accomplished!

  • Rashad Karanouh
  • Rashad Karanouh
  • Co-founder
  • @
    BLIKK

The solution

Collective.work proposed several collectives specialized in mobile application development. The collective chosen by Blikk, Neodelta, was made up of a product manager, who was the client's main point of contact, front and back-end developers, and a no-code expert who was asked to set up a back-office for Blikk's teams.

In agreement with the customer, the collective recommended a hybrid solution for the mobile version, a SPA for the webapp and a Node API based on a proprietary framework inspired by NestJS. The list of tools, technologies and partners used was as follows:

  • Node JS - API
  • PostgreSQL - DB
  • React - Web application
  • ReactNative - Mobile Application
  • Retool - Backoffice
  • Make - Automation platform
  • PandaDoc - Electronic signature
  • Firebase - Auth, notifications & app deployment
  • Mailjet - Email marketing & transactional
  • MangoPay - Payment

The impact

The application and deployment took less than two months, from choosing the technologies to making the applications available on the various stores. The collective took charge of specifying the functionalities, developing them and then putting the application into production, for a budget in line with expectations.

Our latest achievements

Welcome to the Jungle - Content

Long-term editorial management and content creation assignment

Journalists
Proz
ECOV Visual identity - Mobile application

Create the design and visual identity of an Android & iOS mobile application

UX / UI designer, Art director
Wild Web
Ithaca - Web-app

Increase the productivity of field teams with a web application

CTO, Fullstack developers
Rhobust

BLIKK

Deux mois pour créer le Minimum Viable Product d’une startup de l’immobilier

Le challenge

Blikk est une start-up qui développe un service de conciergerie de gestion de projet immobilier. Son objectif est de centraliser les étapes d'un projet immobilier pour un client : mise en relation avec les professionnels, gestion des documents (contrats, devis, factures), paiements... Après avoir lancé un produit "à la main" en 2021 et généré du chiffre d'affaires, Blikk souhaitait développer une application afin de toucher davantage de clients.
Le client ayant des maquettes, ce dernier recherchait un collectif capable de développer une application Android et iOS ainsi qu’une application web. Le client a également eu besoin d'être conseillé sur la stack technique et le coût inhérent aux choix technologiques.

Notre objectif était de créer une appli mobile pour toucher un marché plus large. Collective.Work nous a aidé à atteindre notre MVP. Mission accomplie !

  • Rashad Karanouh
  • Rashad Karanouh
  • Co-fondateur
  • @
    BLIKK

La solution

Collective.work a proposé plusieurs collectifs spécialisés en développement d’application mobile. Le collectif choisi par Blikk, Neodelta, était composé d'un product manager, qui était le point de contact privilégié du client, de développeurs front et back, ainsi que d’un expert no-code qui a été sollicité sur la mise en place d’un back-office à destination des équipes de Blikk.

En accord avec le client, le collectif a recommandé une solution hybride quant à la version mobile, une SPA concernant la webapp et une API Node basée sur un framework propriétaire inspiré de NestJS. La liste des outils, technologies et partenaires utilisés était la suivante :

  • Node JS - API
  • PostgreSQL - BDD
  • React - Application Web
  • ReactNative - Application Mobile
  • Retool - Backoffice
  • Make - Plateforme d'automatisation
  • PandaDoc - Signature électronique
  • Firebase - Auth, notifications & déploiement des apps
  • Mailjet - Email marketing & transactionnel
  • MangoPay - Paiement

L’impact

L'application et le déploiement ont pris moins de deux mois, du choix des technologies utilisées jusqu’à la mise à disposition des applications sur les différents stores. Le collectif a pris la main sur la spécification des fonctionnalités, leur développement puis la mise en production de l'application pour un budget en ligne avec les attentes.

Nos dernières réalisations

Hectar Création graphique

Création graphique pour supports physiques dans une salle immersive

Directrice artistique, Brand designer, Graphiste
Milit
Veeva System Motion Design Video

Réalisation de dizaines de vidéos promotionnelles en motion design

Illustrateur, Animateurs, Sound designer
We are motion
Joone Paris - SEA

Gérer un budget ads et former les équipes internes avec un collectif expert du SEA

Consultant SEA, Expert Google Ads
Archipel marketing